Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Wanted to know if a vehicle was still available. Dealership followed up quickly and was available to answer questions if I had any. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I'm very grateful for the way I was treated at S&K. MY car was in and out of the shop at S&Ok about 6 times. Rod was always very concerned and patient. They stuck to getting my car serviced and I appreciate that I think we got it fixed now and some other things 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I had to buy a car for the first time in 15 years; it was a daunting experience. After a few stressful trips to other dealerships, I ended up at S&K. I told Bart my story and what I was interested in. He did not push me into anything I didn't want. He gave me a lot of options but told me if nothing felt right, he understood. I liked that a lot. I did end up making a purchase there and couldn't be more happy. The finance manager, Bob, explained everything to me and went over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Rob is always on his game on the service drive! He is always to very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with! He gets it done and on my way! Tammy Keene makes getting your car appointment very easy! She is a pleasure to talk to when scheduling an appointment for services on all of my vehicles that I take to S&K for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I’m pleased with personnel at S & K. My service has been done in a timely manner. Rusty has great people skills. Thanks. I needed a service department that I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

The people are friendly and courteous. The service department was good about answering our questions. And we were so pleased the car washed when they were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

3rd vehicle purchase from S&K. Sales teams have been polite and I’ve never felt pressured. I will check in here first next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

As always everyone was ready to do whatever was needed Everyone was courteous and willing to help. I appreciated having a room to wait in that complied with the Covid Rules

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

From the moment I got out of my car, service was friendly and quick. I could definitely hear and feel the difference in the engine on the half hour drive home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

The service department greeter was friendly & helpful-pulled up my appt immediately. The wait was no more than 45 minutes, office staff friendly & helpful also. All around a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Very pleased with S & K Buick GMC.Chris Hubbs was very helpful and came through with all promises made. Service was prompt and courteous and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I have only had 2 experiences with the service department for my truck, but they have done a great job and I am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

This dealership is very responsive to my needs. They identified that my car had a recall issued on it. I wasn't even aware of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I worked with Rodney on the Red Team. I thought I needed brakes but he said the brakes are fine, but you need tires . I appreciate his team noticing my tires because I wasn't aware my tires are starting to get bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Wonderful people. They took good care of me and everyone of them was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to more people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I was very happy with the sales team here. They Friendly patient and willing to do the best they could to get me into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

We always get good service at S&K. Our Service Consultant, Rob Gwinn, is among the best. He is always kind and pleasant and explains how the issue will be handled .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Everything went great and they addressed any issues I had and fixed them. I really appreciate them taking care of everything that needed repaired. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I was pleased with the buying experience. But requiring me to make a comment of at least 25 words was imposing on my good nature. I almost just logged off without a review but felt I owed bart a good review. Remember reviews are good will gestures. Don't ruin the experience with demanding requirements. IS THAT ENOUGH WORDS?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I appreciate the prompt and courteous service I receive. I also appreciate the advise on future recommended service that should be done and the reason for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

S & K is top notch. I tell everyone they should do business with them and to always buy the Total Protection Package. Great experience! Rob Gwinn worked with Green Dodge and helped make this difficult time easier. Thank you very much. Also thank you for the use of the loaner car while mine was down. I can't say enough about S & K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Service was excellent! I didn’t feel pressured to get work done that they recommend! Love the shuttle service it saved me time and money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

My service advisor of the green team Rob is one of the many reasons I buy and follow SK. Great job Rob I’ll drive from Jacksonville for the green team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Great Service from a great team. They are always very professional and effeciente. Everyone there is always willing to take the time to answer my questions. This dealership is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

My experience with this dealership was overwhelmingly positive. They went out of their way to make me feel at home and they went even further out of their way to make sure that I was satisfied with the outcome. They took tremendous care of me, and whether I was in the market for a new vehicle, a used vehicle, or repairs on my vehicle, I can't imagine the thought of doing business with anybody else in the vicinity after this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Rob in service is awesome. I always take both my gmc vehicles to s&k for service.Rob does an excellent job communicating with the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Rodney has always provided good service for me every time I bring my car in to have it serviced. He is very helpful and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

S&k goes out of there way to make sure that everything is done correctly. Always calling me with updates. And the estimates. I would recommend them cor sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Rodney always goes out of his way for the customer. Everyone at S&K is very professional. They have always done a good job on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Rob did a great job. Got my vehicle in quickly and service was down while I waited. Was very pleased with Rob's customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Service was clean prompt and professional. Car was completed on time. We had had a little confusion about when to pick me up but all in all it went well. Been using S&K since 1995. Well satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I appreciate the services I got. I was in and out quickly as possible. They listen to. I was transported I was glad of that. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Easy, fast and efficient. Tammy is always a pleasure to talk with and Rob always takes care of me. Ni need to say anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Rob did a great job / techs were very quick and efficient. Waiting area was clean And front desk friendly. Cashiering is always great and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great job.... very thorough.... they promptly contacted me when the vehicle was finish. Shuttle service was very timely. The warranty work was completed with out any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Always happy to help and try to get you in. Doesn’t usually take long to get the car looked at. If they need it more than a day, they usually have a loaner for me to drive so I’m not stranded. Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

We have purchased several new vehicles from S&K over the years and have always used their service department. We are very satisfied with the kindness we receive from your employees. Not only is S&K the best place to purchase a vehicle, they also have a fantastic service department. Thanks to all employees at S&K, we greatly appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Said it would take an hour and it did. Wanted to speak with sales about a new Canyon. No one seemed interested in talking t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Thanks again for a great experience in purchasing my Yukon. John Schoenberg was very helpful. He listened and carefully helped me make my purchase possible. Thanks, John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Took my GMC Yukon in for a gas filter to be repaired and in no time , maybe less than an Hour ,kevin Dively had it done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We are very please with the service we get from this dealership. So pleased, that this is our second vichele from here. We tell family and friends to stop and hopefully buy a GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Got my vehicle fixed and back on the road in a timely matter Overall the service was top notch. Both the service writer Randy and the technician I met were very nice. A second diagnostic check was needed to pinpoint the issue but they gave me a loaner vehicle and I was able to stay on the road while they had mine. I would recommend these guys to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

The 3 people we worked with were extremely helpful and patient. We’ve only lived here 3 years, and I didn’t want to buy from a dealership I didn’t trust. I didn’t feel like I could trust some of the other local dealerships, but the Jim, Victoria and Bob treated us very well! We love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

The service I have received on my vehicles has always been done in a timely manner. They have always managed to take care of any issue and have stood by their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

S&K has been the best dealership. Always treated well and with respect! 3 years without issues! I love S&K and my Buick Encore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I think it's a great place to take your car they are affordable and very convenient to me it's very pleasant and the workers are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Love this dealership they treat you like family Fast and friendly service with a clean waiting room with free coffee and shuttle service and a courtesy car wash 🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Love this Dealership they treat you as Family with Fast friendly service Clean waiting area with free coffee and shuttle service and courtesy car wash🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Purchasing our new 2020 1500 GMC Sierra was the best experience. From the salesman Josh to the financing with Bob. Very quick, professional. Will definitely recommend this dealership! Top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I feel that Rob Gwinn is S&K to me and he has always been honest with me. I am happy with how I am treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Had my car serviced and was completely satisfied with all employees and service. All employees were very helpful and courteous . Timely manner which my car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Everything from start to finish was handled quickly and professionally. I was extremely impressed with the concern for everyone’s health and safety during Covid-19 by wearing proper PPE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Always great service and no one tries to up sell me. Rodney Rogers is great at remembering me, my car and my preferences. This is why I have been getting my service here for nine years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Everyone is courteous and friendly and very attentive to your needs, no pressure ever and always meet my service needs promptly also very knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Good place friendly people. When I need to get any help with the truck or car the service people are able to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Always friendly and thorough with our service and addresses our concerns. We have bought at least four vehicles with them in the last 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

The service i came in for was completed well and quickly. My car was complete before i git off work and everyone communicated well and was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

dealing with S&K Buick GMC was very stress free While buying my new car. Our sales person Chris Hubbs was a pleasure to work with. Everything about the process went smoothly. I would recommend S&K Buick if you are in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

My vehicle was serviced while waited. The employees were very friendly and helpful. There was coffee for all the customers and my car was cleaned and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Rodney was very helpful followed up on a timely basis especially since I left my vehicle as a night drop off. He explained the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We’ve been coming to Rodney and his team for 16 years now. Couldn’t ask for better. He and your service Dept are tops!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Took my Yukon in for service and as always Rodney gets me right in and everyone in service gets me in and out and on my way. I’ve always had great service at S&K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Totally impressed with my sales rep, Victoria Swalley. She was knowledgeable, efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with. Finance rep was also very good. Would definitely recommend S & K based on the service I experienced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

The service people are very professional, courteous and accommodating. The waiting area is nice. I enjoy the value-added service of a car wash each visit. The prices are just too high, in my opinion. $37 to patch a tire is too much when I could have gotten it done for $10 elsewhere. In fact, the last place I purchased tires from patched them for free since I had dropped $1000 on a full set. So I was surprised at the $37 cost at S&K since I bought my current tires there. It’s on me — I should have asked the cost when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Super friendly staff that made the whole process a breeze. We'll definitely be back to purchase another vehicle in the future. Thank you Victoria and Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Salesman:Bart Yeski Is a terrific salesman. Probably the Best we have ever delt with any where. Rodney Rogers is a excellent service manager Wasn’t real impressed with the sub-contract dealership. Who did the repair work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Rob from service is the best!! He got me in the same day I called. I couldn’t be more pleased. I hope I won’t need the service department again but my experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Have purchased several vehicles thru Victoria, she is the reason we keep coming back. She is very professional and provides excellent service.. she truly deserves 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great service, great people! I have been doing business with this dealership for years, I am reluctant to go elsewhere. They take care of all our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Answers all questions. Takes time to make sure the vehicle is exactly what you’re wanting to look at and possibly make a deal on and follows up with you as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Fantastic service department Rodney Rogers helped us so much Traveling thru town and had car issue They took care of us right away and treated us as Family If I lived close, they would have all by business Very Friendly and helpful A special Thank You to Rodney Rogers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Had a nice assortment of cars to choose from Bart was very helpful choosing a nice car. Overall very happy with purchase. Anybody looking for car should check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Good service. I don't need to write twenty five words to say that. Must be a woman if you need twenty five words when two will do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Josh and Bob were great. After discovering a dent in the bumper the day after buying the car, we were easily able to take it in and have the dent fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Rob Gwinn and team provide great service. Intake in the service department is well-organized. My car has always been ready for me to pick up within the timeframe given at drop off. Rob does an outstanding job of explaining what the problem was and how it was remedied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

This dealership is very good. Sales and service staff are all personable and the work that is done is reliable. This dealership has been our go-to place for a long time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

After two Desasters with GMC in another State, I found a great, trusted one. SK team is great and helpful. They do not sell you something - no you get what you request. Overall best experience I ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I always have fantastic service at S&K Buick GMC. My car is even cleaned and vacuumed when it is there. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I have always been treated very well at S&K. Rob is great with service! Everyone is always friendly. Victoria is also great! I appreciate all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Was happy with visit. They are very professional and thorough from service center to their clerk who checks you out for services rendered. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

S&K always does a terrific job! Service advisor, Rob, is always so helpful. They take great care of my car! They have the best service in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

S&K Buick has always been timely with appointment-setting, outstanding with multiple-point services, professional and personable, and always providing a very clean and comfortable showroom for waiting. They are always prepared for my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Pleasant and friendly staff, excellent service. I didnt have to wait long and they worked me in on the same day. Definitely a friendly visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

So far I am very happy with the S & K dealership. They are always friendly and helpful. The service department is prompt and does a good job. Plus, believe it or not, I thought the price for the service was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

The staff is very friendly and professional! Always great service!! I easily made an appointment for an oil change. The time I was there was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Great buying experience. Dave went out of his way to help us with the purchase of our truck. The management team was great. We will be back again. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Friendly service, helped answer all our questions. Took the time to make sure we had the best deal and the right vehicle for our needs. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Very professional, courtesy, i would recommend your services. Thank you I also appreciated the shuttle service my driver was very nice, the car wash is also nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Always very kind and helpful always able to make appointments when it is convenient with my schedule always done in a timely manner would recommend you to otherso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I had a great experience at S K GMC. This is the third truck that I purchased from them. Victoria Swalley is a top notch sales person and the rest of the team was really great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Fast, courteous, complete oil change and tire rotation in less than an hour! Easy online scheduling, easy drop off and pickup, everyone I dealt with were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great service! Was treated very well and very professional. Rob was awesome. Took my car in a day before my appointment. Was fixed that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Every time I have got my car serviced at this dealership they have been great. They answer any questions that I may have. The shuttle service is also great. If I have any questions about my bill the ladies are always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Recall repair. Sun roof repair. Good as far as I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I have always had great service for buying new and service also. Victoria was very helpful with my purchase when my old Envision was totallwd.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

The whole team is very knowledgeable and professional. Victoria explained everything thoroughly and in a way I could understand. She maintained a safe distance and concern for our health and safety

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

We were very impressed with salesman Bart Yeske he was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was attentive to our interests and not “pushy” we would highly recommend Bart.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

I was very impressed with my sales man. He was so nice. The place was very friendly. They work with you. Now too see how long my car will lasted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Chris Hubbs was very nice. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed in to buying a car. He was very helpful. I absolutely love my Buick Enclave!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Overall Good Experience. Janelle was quick to respond to my internet inquiries. Dave was very knowledgeable about the Yukon I purchased. I would recommend giving them a chance to earn your business!


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this icon to save your favorite vehicles.

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time!

Search
Contact
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this icon to save your favorite vehicles.

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time!

S & K Buick GMC 39.7874, -89.6056.