Filter by
  • Herman B

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Dealing with Rob is a joy. So helpful and follows through on his promises. You guys have the best customer service I have ever received! Customer for life!
  • George P

    SHERMAN, IL | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Waited for 15 minutes before coming to get us in waiting room after our truck was finished.
  • Chris M

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Oil change and check on an unknown fluid leak discovered the day before I dropped the truck off. Turned out the oil filter they had put on at the previous oil change had worked its way loose. They cleaned the skid plate way better than I expected amd got me on my way.
  • Ronald W

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Great service!
  • Debbie D

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Came in for a recall and tire was losing air. Everything was taken care of. Always able to get appointments to fit my schedule.
  • Stacie M

    PAWNEE, IL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Everyone was very kind! I had my two year old with me and she was all over the place and every employee was sweet to her, talked to her, etc. One man got her a treat from the vending machine. I appreciate the friendliness! It took longer than expected, almost two hours instead of one. Not a big deal, just didn’t want my daughter to bother anyone and she was restless. My only complaint is that my car was extremely dirty when it was done. Grease on the exterior, door and handle. Grease on the interior of the door and arm rest, on my steering wheel. The floor mat was filthy. I understand they were busy and they did apologize for the wait. I would’ve liked my car to be wiped down after the technician was done. The smell was so strong I had to roll my windows down to air it out (it was about 30 degrees). I hope this is received as constructive criticism and not complaining - a simple reminder to clean up/wipe down after the techs are done servicing the car. I will continue to service my car with you. Thank you!
  • Shawn P

    DECATUR, IL | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Friendly service with a smile and excellent knowledge about our vehicle
  • Karl H

    DECATUR, IL | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    When they rotated the tires, they did not service them not did they properly program the sensors. If that can't do something as basic as that correctly, why do you think I would trust them to anything on my vehicles? This has happened before, and I pointed it out. As can be seen, nothing was done about it. They want me to call them but any message that doesn't start with an apology for lousy work isn't something I will respond to. And it's too late now, I won't be back.
  • Connor O

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Wife was there for 1.5 hours for first service. Driving home the washer fluid pops up that it needs to be filled. Is that not a part of the fluid check?
  • Sarahjini N

    CHATHAM, IL | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    I had a 1245pm appointment for an oil change. I arrived early and did not get my car back until almost two hours later at 235pm. While I’m sure the oil change was ok, I noticed that my tires were in desperate need of air. Jiffy Lube would’ve had my car ready in 10 minutes and checked my tires. The service was disappointing.