Filter by
  • Justin M

    ATHENS, IL | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Brought a recently bought truck in on 4/18/22 to get the transmission looked at for hard shifting. Nothing was done. Brought back in on 6/10/22 and was in/out of S&K for 2 months. Nothing was done and I was told it was the nature of the truck.

    Response from S and K Buick GMC

    August 11, 2022
    Justin, We appreciate your feedback and always focus on correcting every vehicle owner's concern. Due to the intermittent nature of your concern, the service department spent a significant amount of time (at no charge to you, or where the vehicle was purchased) to gather all of the information the manufacturer requested in order to determine if, and what corrective actions were needed. After the manufacturer assessed the information they concluded your vehicle's activity is normal. We do thank you for returning the loaner vehicle we provided, during the process. To assist with your vehicle performance, the technician performed all powertrain software updates to your vehicle. Thank you again for your feedback.
  • Cynthia G

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 9, 2022
    Our salesman Dave was helpful , friendly, and professional. There was no pressure to buy.

    Response from S and K Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Cynthia, Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff appreciates your praise. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day from S&K.
  • Richard K

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Great experience ,Great staff. Mr. Betz and his team were on it.

    Response from S and K Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Richard, Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff appreciates your praise. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day from S&K.
  • Ronald B

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Have no complaints

    Response from S and K Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Ronald, Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff appreciates your praise. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day from S&K.
  • Nikki C

    MT VERNON, IN | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Excellent service and so flexible in being able to purchase my vehicle completely by phone / text after finding out an in transit YukonXL was not already sold. We were 4 hours away, but Janelle and Victoria made it an excellent experience from start to finish! Hope to do business again.

    Response from S and K Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Nikki, Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff appreciates your praise. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day from S&K.
  • Joseph D

    SHERMAN, IL | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    Our salesperson Dave Hahn was very helpful and easy to work with. The selection of vehicles we were looking for and pricing offers were not the best we had hoped for...Hopefully the Enclave's inop equipment will be made fully operational sooner than later.

    Response from S and K Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Joseph, Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff appreciates your praise. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day from S&K.
  • Debra B

    HAVANA, IL | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Bought car from you in 2018 with 16000 mi. Now has 48000 mi. It has trashed on us. 5000 dollars repair work needed. I could not be more disappointed in GMC. They should be ashamed! I've always been a buick person but when and if i ever get another vehicle it will probably be foreign made. They seem to last forever with minimal repairs. Happy retirement to me ugh. Your service has been ok so far.

    Response from S and K Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Debra, We wish you didn't have to repair your vehicle. However, we offer extended warranties to help you protect your investment to prevent costly repairs from getting out of control should the vehicle need fixing. We hope you continue to use our Service Department. Please feel free to come talk to our Finance Department if you would like to look into extended warranties to keep from having to spend thousands in the future. Have a great day from S&K!
  • Mark C

    KILBOURNE, IL | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    Good people
  • Scott B

    DIVERNON, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    great staff
  • Lori W

    CHATHAM, IL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Super nice